• Contact Details

CONTACT DETAILS

GSES GmbH Sondershausen

Schachtstrasse 20
99706 Sondershausen
Telefon: 03632 6550
Fax: 03632 655205

E-Mail: info@gses.de

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Johann-Christian Schmiereck
Tel.: 03632 655-201
Fax:  03632 655-205
E-Mail: jcschmiereck@gses.de

Managing Director of Technology
Dipl.-Berging. Thomas Kießling
Tel.: 03632 655-150
Fax:  03632 655-152
E-Mail: kiessling@gses.de

Secretary to the Managing Director
Andrea Springer-Teichmann
Tel.: 03632 655-201
Fax:  03632 655-205
E-Mail: springer@gses.de

Secretary to the Managing Director of Technology
Susanna Becke
Tel.: 03632 655-151
Fax:  03632 655-152
E-Mail: becke@gses.de

UNDERGROUND BACKFILLING

Sales
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Harnisch-Schielke
Tel.: 03632 655-115
Fax: 03632 655-113
E-Mail: harnisch@gses.de


Scheduling
Roland Stadermann
Tel.: 03632 655-111
Fax: 03632 655-113
E-Mail: stadermann@gses.de

UNDERGROUND DISPOSAL

Sales
Dipl.-Kauffr. Julia Schröter
Tel.: 03632 655-110
Fax: 03632 655-113
E-Mail: schroeter@gses.de


Scheduling
Diana Sennewald
Tel.: 03632 655-112
Fax: 03632 655-113
E-Mail: sennewald@gses.de

ROCK SALT – SALE OF DE-ICING SALT

Salinity Deutschland GmbH Baadenberger Str. 67 C 50825 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 964 384 0
www.salinity-salz.de

HABES – GESELLSCHAFT FÜR HALDENBEWIRTSCHAFTUNG MBH

Operations manager for the tailings pile and rail connection
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Schneider
Tel.: 03632 655-140
Fax: 03632 655-145
E-Mail: schneider@gses.de


Quality assurance / Waste monitoring / Scheduling
B.Eng. Pia Hagen
Tel.: 03632 655-127
Fax: 03632 655-145
E-Mail: hagen@gses.de